Blogging for the other team.

I decided to try out wordpress and see what its all about. There are a few different things that made me want to try it so we’ll see how that works out. I’m putting a link to my blog over there but I will keep posting here and just duplicate it over there until I decide which one I like better.

So without further ado, the new, possibly improved (but not yet) Friday Night Ambulance.

A New Blog

I decided to pop over here to wordpress and see if I like it better, I’m not loyal at all. Seriously though, I wanted to see if I really enjoyed some features here as much as I think I will (does that make sense?). Anywho, I’m just working on setting up right now, everything is in CSS here so I need to learn that shit all over again. Keep checking back and I will inform you over at blogger if I decide to make the big switch.

Toodles,

Allie