I am a huge hypocrite!

So, after I made fun of my mom last night for being over-protective with her dog, I ended up sleeping in my office on the floor with my cat. I was worried about her because she wasn’t walking and she ended up peeing on the floor because I was dumb about moving my office yesterday since that is where the cats litter boxes and food are. Anyway, I didn’t want to leave her alone because Xena, our other cat, was being a total bitch monster and hissing and batting at her every time she was near. Poor Diamond kept trying to sniff and I swear if she could talk she would have been like “Hey, its me, remember?” and Xena was like “Get away foul beast or I will slay you with my bare claws.” Maybe Xena would have been wearing knight’s armor too and been a pompous arrogant fool on a horse, I don’t know, this is just how I imagine it, maybe I’m crazy (I’m pretty sure I already answered that question)?
So, yeah, I didn’t sleep well last night and was freaking exhausted so I took a nap and now that I am awake. I wish I was still sleeping because I have a killer headache and my mom is still here, ughhhhh!!! But now I have to go fill out scholarships, in which I will probably fill out and say something incredibly stupid since I am so tired but my husband keeps harassing me to do it, NOW!!! Its like he gets an idea to do something and I have to do it then, even though I told him I already filled out some, men!
Oh and Blue Tissue Box, here are some pics of my babies (the zoo). After I got your comment I thought damn, I need to put pics of the dogs and cats on here bacause they are my babies too! Diamond is the white cat, with Sophia and she was my birthday present this past year. Xena is too funny in the pic and I don’t have a better one of her on this computer but she is the tabby. Susie is Nicholas’ dog, she is a 4 year old yellow lab and Dollar is mine, she replaced my beloved Mishka who got put down, and she is a 2 year old silver lab (which is basically a really cool and rare kind of chocolate lab, I’ll tell you the story about her sometime). So now you know my zoo.

1 Comment

  1. OMG – I <3 them so hard, you have no idea! I have a yellow, black and now chocolate lab!! I want a silver so so so badly, to completely my collection of course. One of the parents I work with is friends with a man who has had 2 silver labs flown to NY from Texas. I freaking LOVE them.

    Thanks so much for sharing and can’t wait to hear the story behind Dollar!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment